Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
It took a while to arrive but things usually do that are sent for free from China and it feels very light but it works fine and as long as you're not in urgent need for one of these then there seems to be no reason to pay a lot more for the same thing from someone closer, as people evidently do.
It is smaller and less bulky than the photo suggests. It hasn't fallen apart & i don't suppose it will unless it is trodden on (which i doubt it would survive), it works just as well as i expected it ought to and it seems to be as good at splitting audio as any other audio splitter i've used!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Can't quite work out what "metal" has been used to make the connectors on this item. Looks and feels very low cost. Connections appear to have a painted tin foil material and look, and the phono end looks like it has been sprayed to ensure a conductive coating. I don't get a warm and fluffy feeling that this item meets UK safety standards so I do not plan on actually using this item now.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Can not rate this product really due 2 the fact I can't see if it works! The design of the part will not fit completely into my jack as it is on a groove angle of my hifi, thus not connecting correctly! Who knows , maybe it works when flush with the surrounding jack area of another system! Have given it 2 stars so not 2 be mean!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
Works great for allowing sound to be played for Xbox games through a PC monitor. I paired mine with an Xbox VGA cable as I didn't have a TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
ok many thanks mick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Easy to use and compact adapter. Great little piece of kit that does exactly what you expect it to. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Advantages:

- Price is very decent. At 0.85p What is there to complain about?
- Works fine and does the job in hand
- Build Quality is solid
- Excellent postage, item arrived next day

Disadvantages:

- None

5/5 Star Level
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Because this product is cheap don't expect quality, it does what it is supposed to do just not very well, Mine didn't last very long as the tip snapped off. I would recommend to buy for the price that it is.
Simon B.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
A great little adapter that works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Bought this as I needed to connect my Xbox 360 to my PC monitor and speakers. It works perfectly. With the free postage I have no idea how they make money from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)