Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Maybe it wasnt intended for injecting pork pies with jelly but it worked well for 2weeks or so, then the black rubber nozzle came loose. Just some food safe glue to rectify this and back to normal for now. Comes with a nozzle attatchment wichh is good for smaller openings
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Trying to fill the syringe with liquid was very difficult as the rubber plug dragged too much on the side. If it was smoother, this would be a great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Actually bought these to apply sealant around parts of my car that were tricky to access and it worked a treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Fairly sturdy, functional and very reasonably priced. It arrived in next to no time. I purchased this for art projects and it's ok for my purposes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I am using these syringes for the accurate measurement of photo chemicals, for which they are very easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Exactly what I wanted - a little bit slow in getting to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Does what I wanted it for,syringes weed killer in to narrow space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Good price and does what it is made for. Need to administer daily medicine to my pony and this is standing up well to daily usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I used this large syringe to inject the stems of Japanese knotweed with glyphosate! Highly recommend it for that purpose!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Good product, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)