Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Bought two of these and both are useless. Screws holding mirrors together keep coming loose, so have to keep getting screwdriver out. Irritating, going in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Excellent height and width for table-top make-up. It is easy to assemble and attractive to look at in the home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
bought for my son's shared house. Excellent quality for a bargain price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Good quality despite cheap price very pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Lovely mirror and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Bit flimsy once assembled but does the job.
Not much else to say really... Just filling in space now so I can submit this review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Meh. I needed it urgently and it said it would arrive about three days before I needed it, so that was going to be fine for me. It never came. Two weeks after ordering it I contacted the seller and they sent another one without charging me again (which was good). It still took ages, but it arrived in the end... broken.
I've attached pictures of the base. It's green plastic, full of holes and covered in dried glue, and not attached to the mirror. I'm not going to superglue it on because it's very ugly and the mirror stands up fine without it, if a bit shakily.
This cost nearly £8 and I'm supposed to repair it when it arrives? No thanks. I'm going to take the stand off it and use the free standing feature... if THAT decides to work properly.
The mirror is also a bit distorted.
The stand is nice and shiny though, and the magnification is good - hence the two stars. Really wish I hadn't bought it though.
review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
I had a makeup mirror and I dropped it and it shattered so I was on the lookout for another one and then I saw this - it's brilliant - very easy to assemble and it's just what I wanted.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)