Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 February 2013
Comfortable fit, however I expected better quality for the price.
I would advise you to shop around for something better.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This is the 3rd time I have bought these slippers from Rockport, however this year the product has been utterly ruined by cost-cutting of all the materials used to produce these slippers. In previous years the soles had a rubber covering the whole sole, this was very handy as it meant you could pop outside in wet weather to take bins out etc. However this year the rubber sole is in 2 parts and the synthetic suede touches the ground. So I slipped and fell headfirst into a step and barely walked away without serious injury. DO NOT WALK OUTSIDE IN THESE SLIPPERS. All the other materials are man made and the cost should be more like £4.50 !!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
These slippers are described as being made of suede leather, they are not. Is this fraudulent, possibly. They are in fact made entirely from poor quality, man-made materials, shoddily assembled in China. Rockport is a brand that likes to promote itself with a 'quality' image, these slippers seriously detract from that self-perception. It seems the company has decided that it's OK to assume their customers are idiots; well we're not, Rockport.
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
these slippers by rockport are poor quality ,i have had them for a week and the stitching is unravelling .plus they are very thin, supposedly sued but feel like hairy cardboard. a poor chose on my count .i have had rockport slippers before and found them very good,this will be my last pair t.lightfoot
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
started to split alreadynot even 2mths old very disappointed i thought spending over 30 pounds it would be a good item but alas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
I bought a pair on ebay for Christmas - 2 weeks later the the upper part ripped away from the side.
The stitching was done too close and ripped very easily. They look nice but should last more than 2 weeks
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I have been a fan of Rockport products for many years but these slippers are very poor quality. Stitching came undone the first time they were worn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I was Christmas to my father-inlaw and he love he really like it good brand and quality and he like that style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I recently purchased these slippers for my boyfriend. A little expensive for slippers however think they are worth the money as clearly are a quality product. He tells me they are very comfortable, warm and non slip on wood floors and tiles throughout our house. Also they look pretty trendy. They would have got a 5 star but had to mark down slightly as a couple of the stitches around the toe came open after a few times of wearing which was a little disappointing but does not seem to effect the general wear and comfort.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Cheap and does not last very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)