Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2015
Am absolutely delighted with this set. I bought it for my toddler grandchildren to use over the Christmas holiday and it arrived early and well packaged. My two year old grandson has already tried out all the instruments to accompany Jingle Bells and he is not too gentle with them. They are a good size for his hands and he loves them . Being wooden they give a lovely rich sound and are quite robust. I expect they will last much longer than plastic ones. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I was really impressed when these instruments arrived (promptly by the way!). Having read other reviews I had high expectations and I was not disappointed!
There is a good choice of instrument to keep everyone happy (from my 7 month old who loves banging the tambourine, to my 10 and 15 year old who love trying everything else!), and the materials used are really good quality. I expect these instruments will last many years to come and bring many hours of enjoyment for the price too.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Our 10 month old get bored of toys quickly, but things that make noise hold her interest much longer.
These instruments are well made, good value and great fun. The sounds are much nicer than electronic rubbish.
I would definitely recommend. Of course don't leave them with your babe unattended as they are meant for older kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
My lo loves this set, only issue is the ribbon from triangle came off. And the castanets come loose, lucky you can undo them and tighten them. We have hours of fun with it all though. Very handy storage bag too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
The items are small but my boys (2 & 4) have already had great fun with them. Shame one of the instruments was missing from the pack which is annoying but overall still reasonably happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Love this, my 4 year old, who has additional needs, plays with it all the time! I couldn't tell you if the pitch is correct etc as I'm not musical but it's a well built set and good for kids
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
My daughter (age2.5) absolutely LOVES this set! All really good quality wood. We've had it almost a year and it's still going strong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
My little boy loved this - played with it from approx age 1 and still uses it at 2 and half. Pretty durable too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Lovely set! My toddler loves it! However, the tambourine material was ripped, the seller responded very fast and a replacement has been promised. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Bought these for my daughter age 3 and she loves them. Am very pleased with this set. Love the selection of instruments and are all of a very good quality and well worth the price paid. Comes with a small leaflet to give ideas of different games/activities to do too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)