Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
330
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.01+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
I cant fault giffgaff, the only thing that lets this down, is the sim is too easy to punch out the wrong size, i used very little pressure, and the nano popped out, when I was trying to use standard. I was able to work round this, but the way it is made, the scored lines, need to be deeper on the larger size, so they press out easier
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
I was told from a friend that I should try Giff Gaff as it's cheaper than any of the other networks, he said you can get £5 per month bundles so I thought why not give it a try and ordered this. After joining the Giff Gaff community , I also released that you can earn money on Giff Gaff by contributing to discussions and helping other members (this pays for the monthly bundle itself) once I figured this out I decided to stay with Giff Gaff and use them as my regular phone supplier (they are technically 02 so you get the same level of signal as you would with 02)

Overall excellent value for money at only £5 per month, ideal for students, unemployed, and people on a budget, not to mention savvy savers such as myself. Go ahead! Order a sim! You'd be surprised how good this network is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
This sim is amazing for if you are a couple a pence away from free delivery! Just click on the view new, and you can add the 50p one to your basket and free delivery for those annoying £19.99 items!

I really hope I gave you all a great idea!
Jac
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 April 2017
Giffgaff Triple Sim.. I expected when I bought this that the contents would be exactly as described on the listing, I wasn't disappointed.
100% Recommended
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Good price and does the job. Free on GiffGaff website though but takes longer to be delivered through them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great value for money can be used without frequent topping up on a little used handset. Comes with free credit if you spend a little time answering a few questions online. Recommend. Really super quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Wanted a cheap work phone, mine came with a plug and charger unlike some others. Works fine and good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Great service from gift gaff and cheap to use. I have chosen pay as you go so I feel in total control of my phone bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Not much to say but it was cheap and same day delivery via Prime. Topped up £10 and got £5 free credit, then another £5 free credit due to a promotion. Works very well in my GPS tracker and you can see your balance instantly online via an app or website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Excellent value for money certainly worth a purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)