Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.31+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2013
bought 2 of these when the snow came this year and the kids were bored with their normal plastic sledges. My 17 year old son who has skied before mastered it immediately but it took a bit longer for my 12 yr old daughter to get going. they are very sturdy and look like they will last a lot longer than the snow so should be good for next year also...bonus
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Complaints from 15 year old that it won't 'go' largely due to the foot straps protuding from the base. Sorta defeats the purpose.
Other than that, very strong construction. If it weren't for the foot holds, this would be an awesome value for money snowboard. Trying to think of some way of removing them but not compromise the integrity of the board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Contacted supplier but had no response back to the call. Wouldnt recommend purchase, just not robust enough for use. .
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
my boys loved them but had trouble getting them to slide straps kept coming through and stoping it on the snow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Poor quality product. "Bindings" not sufficient meaning you come off the board
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
This was purc hased for a Christmas prsent, for a young friend and only recently used on a skiing holiday 9when he got some snow to try on) It was pronounced AWESOME need I say more?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Good sturdy snowboard, not had chance to try it out, waiting for some snow but seems good value, bought for my son who is 9yrs, arrived promptly, would recomend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
The snowboard is the best board I have riden no one could buy a better snowboard bug This solo change your life please buy this board. GET THIS BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Very strong hard plastic, had no snow in the end, but has been used on the trampoline ! Really great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Bought this for my 9 years old brother but it doesn't slide apparently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)