Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
22
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
I ordered these feathers for my wedding, they're absolutely beautiful, I am so pleased with my purchase. They were delivered before expected too which was a big bonus. Definitely recommended :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
It arrived on time. Personally I would have preferred a longer stems and bigger eyes! They seem to belong to baby peacocks! Small packaging made feathers a little squashed, but over time the relax. I bought it for decoration. Recommend seller & product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Though the description says dispatched from the UK, the package actually came from Hong Kong. It arrived 5 weeks after I ordered it. The product, however, is nice and as described. I was surprised by how small they were, but that's my own fault for not realizing just how short 10-12" is (I wanted to put them in a vase, and for some reason I was picturing something about twice as long). I was also picturing a bunch of 100 feathers to take up more diameter, but they're really less than 2 inches in diameter. Mine had no damage on arrival.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I did not expect these to be so lovely. They are better, and have larger "eyes" than some longer feathers which cost me more for only 12 pieces. Yes the packing was not so good but they survived just fine. Excellent value for a great collection of feathers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
These are absolutely Stunning. Soft, perfect and beautiful! Packaging should be better: envelope and no other protection so a few were damaged, inevitably.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
These are so beautiful and come in a variety to sizes. The length is fairly uniform but the eye sizes vary which allows them to be used in a variety of decorative ways for my wedding. The down falls are as others have said the packaging means some are a bit squashed but still usable. I did evisage these would have a longer stem and not so big an eye, but I guess that's how they grow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Were looking great when they arrived. After two months they started to desintegrate... :( I tried to cut them to be able to use what was left.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Very good quality for that price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Absolutely beautiful,I wanted them for a vase display on my fire,and they look stunning.Delivery was long,but that was unimportant to me.Very pleased with my purchase.Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Came as expected have ordered befor, product as described , ,packageing a battered when I received it but that is not the fault of the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)