Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
8
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
only works volume on off and a/v on television. a big disappointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
This One for All remote was really easy to set up, both with my older Sony TV and a recent Bush digital set top box.
It is a stylish remote with an hour glass shape which makes it easy to hold, especially if you have small hands. The buttons are clear, logically positioned, spaced well apart and they are not spongy.
It has a copy function to duplicate any missing commands from your original remote (a couple of spare buttons for this purpose would have been really useful) and it can operate at any angle.
So if you are struggling with a fiddly digibox remote I can highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
I bought is for my mum with Alzheimer's she had a new telly and struggled with the complicated remote that came with it. I had received a few phone calls from her saying her TV was not working correctly, this was caused by pressing the wrong button on her complicated remote by catching a small button, this replacement has been great, easy to use she has now had it for a couple of months without problem
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Basic functions for the Samsung TV, BT Vision box combo.
bought it as a stand in but still using it after getting replacement BTV remote.
The buttons are positive and the grip is proper comfy.
Robust? Yes!
Easy? Yes!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This remote didnt work on my tv. I have an alba tv and it wouldnt connect to it. I have lost the original remote so I couldnt do the copy function
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I have been unable to operate the unit - there is not a diagram to indicate what the various functions are and I am unable
to find anything that assists me.I rang the suppliers telephone no. but no luck there - can anybody help me?

Regards

Liam Archbold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
This remote has got to be the best made ever. Feels good, almost indestructable, easy to programme, works on any TV or Receiver - all this at an exceptionally good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
We are so pleased to have bought this item ,the wife and myself are elderly But she is using it like a veteran already. A excellent buy. Les
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)