Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 March 2016
Arrived on time as promised. The instructions are clear from the website. I have bought this at the vets before and was familiar with it. Some vets charge more for this, I was confident about not consulting the vet as one of our rabbits' playmates locally had gone down with EC soon after a visit and had been very poorly with it. I feel so bad. One of mine may be a carrier as it seems that it is not common in wild rabbits, some of whom he may have encountered as the playmate is out in a run a lot..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2012
Great stuff! My tip however if your rabbit isn't a cooperative syringe feeder like mine (it can be very stressful for them) is to smear it on vegetables, or fill hollowed out bits of fruit (in moderation) or veg and they'll eat it all! I make wee sandwiches out of small bits of banana and apple.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great product use it on my tortoise as n when needed .Works everytime.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
This was easy to give to my rabbit the first dose, as she liked the taste but remaining doses I had to put on her favourite food, baby sweet corn. Which probably isn't ideal, but I had no-one to help me hold her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2018
great price compared to vet, or pet shop. and we are on a Healthy Pet Club plan discount. Will definitely be ordering again. And there will be a second rabbit coming in during the summer so ... will be ordering more. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Cleared my rabbit from worms and cheaper than vets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Essential worming for my pet rabbits, literally a life saver for them, prevents brain disease that can kill them . Recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2013
This paste is easy to use with measurements to give accurate amount, rabbit however struggles somewhat which is natural, ifind the best way to make him use the syringe is to wrap him in a blanket so he can't kick out and place the syringe in the side of his mouth, using the wormer paste gives peace of mind of your rabbits health
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
Delivery was fast and it did just what was expected , good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
works in a couple of days, perfect product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)