Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
Received the case very quickly! Very pleased with my purchase, nice color, I really like the magnet, it keeps it closed securely, only down side, its a bit big for the Tablet, & there's no hole for the camera, but it doesn't bother me. 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Exactly as it says, good quality and functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
Having recently bought a Nexus 7 I of course wanted to protect it with a decent case. I also have a Motorola Xoom and am familiar with the basic quality of cases such as this one.

I read the reviews of previous buyers and firstly learnt something new about the Nexus - it has a sleep/wake function! so I was thrilled to learn that this little case has the Apple type smart cover function so I decided to go ahead and buy.

It came today,First off, the cover performs the sleep/wake function perfectly so thanks to those other reviewers for pointing this out.
All the cutouts are spot on,stitching is good and the case and stand function is solid. I really like the fact that it does not have elastic straps to secure the device as in my experience, these lose their strength fairly quickly which lead to the device slipping around.

I ordered a pink one and am really happy that the shade is good, quite vibrant but not that cheap looking "hot pink". I don't tend to use screen protectors but I had one included should I change my mind and the stylus pen included feels and looks decent quality, the elastic holding strap is nice and tight.

My only wish would be that the case is thinner, it does add bulk to the device but those cases come at a premium and to be honest at this price, this case looks great, holds my device properly, feels well made and is a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
This is a fantastic case that I would highly recommend. It is easy to get the tablet in to it and it stays in place securely. The stylus is extremely useful and works very well. The cover folds to make a stand, which is much better than I thought it would be! It didn't look very string but in fact works perfectly.

I was a bit worried that there was a magnet on it as I thought they broke computers, but after reading the positive reviews thought it was worth it. In fact, the magnet is fantastic as it switches on the tablet when you open the cover and sleeps it again when you close it. This is a quick and easy was to preserve battery power.

The range of colours is fantastic. I got the pink, which was nice and dark and reminds my sons and husband that it belongs to me and not them!!

Fantastic value for money, I would recommend that everyone who has a Nexus gets one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Have this case over a year now. I only realised this week that the case was the reason the screen on my Nexus 7 kept blacking out! I thought it was the tablet itself but I had lost the receipt so couldn't return it. By chance, I removed it from the case to clean it and didn't put it back in. Suddenly, the tablet was working perfectly and has been perfect ever since. I'm very annoyed that I wasted money on this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
I ordered a pink Google nexus 7 case with screen protector and stylus pen. I was very pleased with this product it actually closes my computer down when case is closed. The case was a little late arriving, so I informed the company,I received a very friendly reply. The next day it arrived,and I was very pleased moth it. I would definitely purchase again from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Fast delivery, and great product. Fits my nexus 7 perfectly, doesn't move around and sleep mode activated easily when you close the cover. Would definitely recommend to others. Screen protector difficult to apply but I've never been good with those and love the pen included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
I've ordered four of these - speaks for itself really! Mine was admired by friends and family, hence the need for so many. Good fit for tablet and looks more expensive than the price. Excellent service, received quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
It has the cutouts in the right places but case is too wide,and you have to keep pushing the tablet to the side to access controls. Disappointed. Had to order a different one from another company which fits really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Bought this for daughters nexus for Christmas and she loves it, as do I. Very pink and girlie. Fits great and the little stand is good too. Would of liked straps to hang on car head rest but that's me just being picky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)