Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 April 2010
I have been looking for a replacement radiator for my bathroom for some time and found this heated towel rail while browsing the internet. From the description I felt that this was the best price and quality with a 5 year guarantee. The only draw back was that I live in the North of Ireland and the deliver costs are prohibitive. Fortunately I was able to have my product delivered to my son, who lives in England, and picked it up from him, as we were due to visit within a few days. I have now installed my Heated Towel Rail and am very pleased with the result. This product seems "to do what it says on the tin".
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
I ordered two heated towel rails and they arrived two days after ordering, fantastic quality at an amazing price if you compare them to the high street, I cant reccomend highly enough, Thanks
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
This towel rail was the perfect size I required. I looked in Wickes and B&Q and there was nothing to match this product on quality and price. I fully recommend this product.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
fitted and working looks good as well, first class service thank you would reccomend to any other customers looking to buy this product
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I was very pleased to have this attractive towel rail to replace a smaller conventional one. Good quality, good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
No information regarding how it is heated, had to work it out myself and purchase element etc separately. Nothing in the website says anything about that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
This is a really nice towel radiator! Looks great and for the price it is excellent value. NWT Direct delivered the product really well wrapped and very promptly. Very impressed overall. Great product and service.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Delivery was spot on... Even a day early! The radiator is exactly what it says. Overall we are very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
The towel arrived very quickly and no postage charge. The item is just what I needed and good quality, I could have paid twice as much on the high street. I'm very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Excellent and well made radiator with all the caps required . Obviously does not come with valves . Remember if fitting an electric element to it to fill with water and inhibitor .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)