Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 March 2014
I work outside a lot so I find using a moisturiser helps my skin from becoming dry and chaffed, my skin is quite sensitive so some moisturisers make my face sore and glow red but this Nivea moisturiser is good, it does seem a little expensive but I only need a small amount, also it rubs into my skin nicely and does not make my face look shiny, after all I am a bloke and don't really want people knowing I put on moisturiser! It smells nice too without being overpowering.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
I first discovered this moisturiser in 2009. I'd never used anything on my skin before and sometimes got slightly blotchy. I tried this and it has worked like a dream ever since. I am not sure if skin type makes a difference but I am a fair skinned fair haired man and for me this product is a mandatory purchase, especially at this discounted price! It makes your skin look more alive, prevents blotchy skin and generally protects your face against the elements. This goes beyond 'male grooming' and should be seen as a fundamental part of any man's bathroom.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Use it almost daily in conjunction with another Nivea for Men product. Not much of an aroma which is good. Great value in bulk from AmazonUK. Tip: Cut near the top off when you think it is almost empty - there's a whole lot more to go.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
Just one word to sum up nivea. "EXE LENT", wonderful for your skin. I will be buying this again. I recommend this product very highly.also swift dispatch and arrival. All round happy with this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 April 2017
Very nice product and at decent price.
Lasts quite a while
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
I've been using this moisturiser for years and find it quite lightweight and easily absorbed, which is nice because I have dry skin on and around my nose, but don't want anything too thick and greasy - I've no great desire to shine like a well polished car! This twin pack was good value compared to Sainsbury's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Cheaper by a 44p than when I bought it from Amazon. My son uses this after a face wash that he likes dries out his skin and after shaving. Its a good rehydrating cream. Nice fresh familiar Nivea smell. This is good value as its a pack of two. Its a genuine Nivea product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2017
Good moisturiser which has little odour and keeps my face from drying out in the cold weather. I use this daily and it lasts about 2-3 months. When I shave I have to use a little more than normal but that's to be expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
Got the the moisturiser - don't like the smell -- stings the eyes a little, feels watery -- not the same -- think i will have to change brand, the original was great -- now you don't do it -- protect and care not for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
A good perfume to this face cream without feeling like it is synthetic / overpowering. Very effective to soften the skin during the day and can be applied regularly. Also, provides some UV protection but not sun cream.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)