Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 15 November 2014
The scissors were quite bulky, not the sharpest and I can never get the scissors cap to fit on. Clippers were ok though. I'm not sure why people bother putting those really old fashioned metal nail files in baby sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Our daughter isn't keen at having her nails clipped at the best of times but these are safe and efficient and cut very nicely, now if only I can figure out a way to get her to enjoy the process!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
The nail clipper and the scissor work but this is a fake product (incorrect Italian on the packaging, faded logos on products) and I doubt it will last. The file is completely useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
The set is as described other than the colour. I ordered blue but the set I received was pink! It, of course, performs the sane job and I'm not particularly bothered hence not returning it however I imagine some people would find this annoying. Would have been 5 stars otherwise.
Very good price, really struggled to find anything like this on the high street. Only used the file so far but it's done the trick and stopped baby scratching his face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Feels like i received a fake version. The clippers were blunt. I had to buy another different set from my local pharmacy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Really not a good set. It's very difficult to cut baby's small nails as the scissors are so chunky. The nail clippers are blunt so haven't been used again and the nail file is useless. Don't waste your money with this. Also received a pink set when blue was ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I'm yet to be disappointed by Chicco. I've been using Chicco products for years and they've always been of amazing quality. I'd recommend them anytime! This set is very handy and easy to use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Very poor quality, the clippers didn't work at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
We only use the clippers, they're absolutely brilliant for cutting baby nails. We won't be using the scissors or metal file on our little one thou. But the nail clippers are so great, it made it worth the package price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This is a good product although I only use the scissors which I find very good and always managed to cut my baby's nails easily (while he's asleep). Never used the other items which so far I believe not very useful....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)