Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 14 August 2017
Great product and great price. I use them to apply oil to my eyebrows and eyelashes at night and also to de clump if my mascara is not behaving in the morning. Vey happy with my purchase and I've been using the same wand for a few days now and it's still fine so they will last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
I recently got a lash tint and lift, meaning I don't always have to wear mascara - hurray! So I wanted something to separate my lashes and keep them looking nice without having to use mascara. Came quickly, nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
I’m happy with these wands they are a little hard but I use them to apply castor oil to my eyebrows and to my lashes. To use with makeup I don’t know how they would fare but for what I use them for they are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Better on eyebrows than on eyelashes. Brought them to tint my own eyelashes with, but the brush is too thick to get tint through it. They are however good if you brush your eyebrows through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
These arrived really quickly. The price was good. The quality is good. Would certainly order this product from this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
They're good. I use them for my eyebrows and don't go through them fast, I think that I've used 4 in the many months that I have had these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
These are great. Nice and soft. Makes my mascara go on thin and more natural looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
this is great if you have eyelash extensions or if you are trying to grow out your eyelashes using caster oil the brush is gentle on the eyelashes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2016
Did not feel comfortable on my lashes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)