Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
129
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2014
Excellent product.
I am a Tresemme fan, but have found that most "heat defence" sprays can leave a horrible feel to your hair (with a small amount applied) so I was a little sceptical when trying this..

Pleasantly surprised. Smells great & leaves hair soft and shiny - with no horrible residue

However, it's a hair spray, it's definitely not worth the £7 that's currently being charged on here (no matter how good it is)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Have used this product for a few years now in my opinion it can't be beaten. I really notice the difference when i haven't used it before drying my hair it protects it really well and leaves no horrible residue, and no horrible smell, you don't need to use to much either and it gives a lovely finish to your hair. Would recommend 100 per cent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
I have 4c hair and thought I would use this just before applying heat. My hair is natural. Been growing out a texturuser and cutting the edges. I like that its a spray bottle so I don't need to get my hands sticky or wet. It has a lock which I think if is a good idea. My hair is not damaged although I dobt believe it is all fown to this product it must help heat wise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
i wanted a defence spray to stop my hair from getting damaged, this is really easy to use and does look quite professional. the smell is also nice and the spray is even throughout the hair, not bad at all for the price :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Couldn't find this in shops so bought it here as its a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
the actual spray cap didn't even work (was broken) to in order to use it I have to unscrew it and pour some liquid into my hand. pointless!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
very good the small is nice and is doing your hair very soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
very good product I buying for 4 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Its a nice big bottle for the price, and hasnt seemed to leave a residue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)