Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22

on 11 March 2015
These (not so) little self seal bags are a great quality.
Perfect for storing many things, but in particular for storing home-made flash cards (the purpose for purchasing).
These bags are clear, as described and are made of a thin, yet strong, material meaning they don't add to the depth when storing.
The seal at the top is sturdy and will handle the riggers of frequent open and closing I'm sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
Item is fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2016
These are brilliant little bags, which we use to keep board game pieces in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
The price of these bags is excellent compared to high street prices, and they are fine for light to medium duty use. The re-sealable clips work nicely, and the polythene doesn't tear when the bags are re-opened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Perfect for what I wanted and as per description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
I love these little bags they are perfect for want I need them for. They are reasonable priced and always come well packaged. Thank you Eposgear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2015
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
Wanted these to separate Lego. Perfect for this . Great Value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Perfect for my metal detecting finds:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
These were just what I wanted for wrapping the little homemade gifts I had made for a Christmas stall- they arrived very quickly and were good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)