Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
None of the beads I received have the silver 925 mark stamped on the silver ring
None of the beads look like the picture shown on Amazon they are almost all plain no beautiful colours with designs on them
Really this is a case for the trade description act as what you receive is nothing like their advertisement
Rally they are rubbish nothing like those beads in the advertisement
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
s***e
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
these stones I got were definitely not what were advertised, they were supposed to be glass with bits n bobs on them but these that have been sent are nothing more than polished stones with holes drilled in them I'm suspiscious that the middles aren't silver either the quality is that poor, i would not recomend to buy these and save dissapointment, I should've know by how cheap they were
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Not what I ordered half of them were not silver but gold rimmed not pretty like the ones pictured and none had Bobblie bits on them like pictured.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
You get what you pay for. They're ok as glass beads but not high quality and I wouldn't put them on my pandora. A couple were cracked but for the price my daughter loved making bracelets
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
They were not as in the picture, but that is already explained. I love the chalky colours I got with mine and they were all of the same style so it helped in making larger items as well as smaller. I have made quite a few nice pieces from them. As long as you are happy to go for a random colours and patterns, and use your imagination, then these are great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Best suited for craft and in particular jewellery pastimes. The beads are glass - I don't believe 'toy' is the best description, as it would not be a suitable 'toy' for younger children. Otherwise a great craft product at an excellent price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I chose these beads to go on my Pandora necklace and bracelet. I was quite pleased with them although the sizes varied and one or two came apart. I picked out several I liked and have discarded the rest
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Very nice choice of beads, all different colours and styles. Invaluable when making up the bracelets and the matching neckless too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)