Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
A bit disappointed. I bought two different frames, one for me and one for someone else, the pictures done fit properly in the frame, the slot is too big and shows a gap around the side. The frame I had for my daughter was perfect size for the pictures but this one is a poor fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
We received one of these frames when we had our first, baby 2 on the way and we have purchased another.
The frames look really nice and good quality.
You can either stand then up our wall mount with the hooks on the back.
They keep your precious memory safe and visible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Gave this to my colleague yesterday and he was over the moon. His wife is working away at the moment but the scan photos are now sitting in the frame all ready for her return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Great to give as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Excellent. My only criticism is the space for the photo is bigger than the photo you get from hospital.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Photo frame came all damaged definitely wouldn't recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I would definitely recommend this photo frame to my friends. It is a great keep sake for those special memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Well Pack, excellent value for money, made a nice gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)