Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 15 September 2017
It's actually very long probably to long. It's awkward to use and couldn't unblock my sink with it as I couldn't get it to go around the bend in the pipe. It can't be turned to get a corked screw effect to attack that blockage. So not really very effect. Can't really recommend it I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This is just what I need for my drainage hole in my wet room and also for all other sinks, quick on delivery so very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Worked really well at unblocking, but does mark the porcelain. A more expensive, covered wire would avoid this happening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
This is really handy for clearing your drain. I have not tried it outside, but it is perfect for your household drains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
Didn't get how it worked at all - its flimsy and goes no further than 30cm even in an unblocked drain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
WOrked well once I managed to get it round the U bend, good length and very flexible, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Is great it pulls out hair from the drain it was a disgusting process but it worked. It takes time to get the motion of doing it but after doing it for a few times it's quite easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Great value, with a small enough diameter to go down a plug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Exactly as described and good price and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
No instructions, but with help of YouTube video managed to feed the auger down the overflow and find the blockage. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)