Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2016
I was pleased to find these mitts on Amazon. I recently went to a Spa where they use these mitts but don't sell them. There is plenty of room for your hand and the fabric is textured without being rough. It can be used dry or you can use it with soap in the bath or shower. There is no need to 'scrub' the skin as a light pressure is all that is required. It leaves the skin feeling soft, smooth and tingly. I purchase 2 so they can be laundered. Would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Does the job 100%
Can't fault this, rougher than Phil Mitchell's stubble.
Doing some DIY and run out off sandpaper, no worries!
Would recommend
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
For those looking for a nice glow to their skin and a proper thorough clean, this is it!
It scrubs away dead flaky skin like nothing I have every used ( and I have used a lot! )
I am so glad I found this treasure, it makes taking a bath exciting because the feel of your skin afterwards is so soft and smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Fantastic for my top to toe home spa and pamper day. Made my skin cleansed and smooth. I am tempted to purchase another one, so that I have one for each hand. Quite addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
I am in love with this product and would recommend it to anyone looking to exfoliate their skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Recommended this for info growing hairs and it really does help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Easy to use and pack when going on holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Not worth the money in my opinion nor does it seem to even be a genuine product . After a few uses a hole developed and the blue dye runs - also as a body exfoliator it is way too harsh - like sandpaper .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)