Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 October 2012
Oh Brother is ink expensive! So at £25 for this pack it was worth a try. I have just now fitted these inks and all work just fine, they are the genuine product supplied in the vacuum packed bags but not in the box. I guess this is to reduce the postage cost. Remember to leave the printer on when fitting new ink cartridges so that it updates the ink level indicator, if you do it with the printer off the ink level is not updated, sorry I digress, great product at a reasonable price.
11 Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent product and value for money, with fast deliv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Always pleased with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Came I time does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
These inks work fine in the printer and re great quality. The prices are a little steep sometimes but they do last a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
These are wonderful. So pretty and easy to work with. This product quality excellence, regardless of the cost, I am very happy to be able to buy such cheap things of beauty.beyond my expectations, I would be glad to buy it on amazon's website.

highly recommend my friends and family loved them. Great product for a reasonable price. Its price is pretty reasonable among the store I have viewed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Very quick deilvery and excellent product! I wll not use cheaper versions of printer cartridges in any of our printers because of the problems they cause!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I was disappointed when at first I received the confirmation of order e-mail from Amazon that advised the delivery date would be up to 28th October, this because the order was placed on 3rd October. Well, I awarded this purchase with five stars because I was pleasantly surprised when the items arrived within the week, finding out at the same time that they came from Poland. So, excellent service from the sellers. Amazon, it may be an idea to include the geographical location of your sellers to allow buyers to make informed decision whether or not they think the delivery may fit their time scale for the goods they are buying. Secondly, five stars because it is clear that the printer inks are original brother inks. They do not arrive in the fancy cardboard packaging but they are in individually sealed plastic packs that compares exactly as the original Brother inks. My printer is still under warranty and it immediately recognised the inks as originals. The transition from old inks to new was seamless. I will gladly buy from this seller again, especially if they continue to price competitively. Overall, five stars for an excellent purchasing experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here