Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
593
4.4 out of 5 stars
Diono Easy View Mirror New Design 2014 Silver
Price:£11.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 April 2017
Now son's rear facing days are behind him after 4 years, it's time for old faithful to retire. It's been sturdy, secure and effective. No issues using it in at least 6 different cars that I can think of. One of those tediously practical but genius baby shower gifts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
A bit flimsy on the back seat. Moves when you drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The finish of the product and quality of the mirror is absolutely fine.

If you get the angle just right you can see your baby through the rear view mirror, although personally I find that distracting. It is much more useful for when you stop at lights/crossroad and you turn around to check they are OK/sleeping, it provides a nice comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Love this-stays when I put it and doesn't move after going over bumps like our other brand one- can see baby easily so very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Great idea to see babies in the reverse car seats. It gives me peace of mind. Easy to fit and adjust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Love this mirror, it meant I could see my son in the car when he was in his rear-facing car seat. Offered great peace of mind especially when he was newborn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Good quality mirror and a great size. Perfect to keep an eye on my little one and she likes looking at herself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
I can now see my baby, this is a good thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2008
This mirror is brilliant - I wouldnt be without it,... but I had no choice. I went through 4 of these in 5 months. The mirror simply kept breaking off the holder for no obvious reason.
We think it couldnt cope with vibration of the car. I kept exchanging at Mothercare, but got bored in the end.
Manufacturer ignored my email.
11 Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)