Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 22 May 2017
I have been using this brand and model of sticks for years but recently the sticks I have bought via the internet have been breaking far too quickly. The most recent pair didn't even last a whole gig - I got LESS THAN 1 HOUR play out of them before one stick split, not at the tip but near the hilt. I am not a hard hitter. I sent these back to Amazon for a refund but I have reluctantly decided to switch brands. Now testing out Vater and and Pro Mark equivalents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
I have yet to discover the perfect stick. You'd think that after putting a man on the moon and it being the year 2000 and all we'd have materials a bit better than wood for this, but until then - rock on with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Bought many pairs of these sticks previously, my partner will only use Vic Firth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Very good quality drumsticks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
For the price, these are great sticks. I'm a busy gigging/recording drummer and was religiously Pro-mark for years. Too dear now. These Vics do the same job for about half the price. Buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Their awesome. They are brilliant for what I need. I use them for obviously drumming but I mainly use them for everything. I use them for Percussion and everything like that. When I first got them when i was hitting it on my kit it felt like it was breaking, but that was because it was something to do with my coat that made it feel like it was breaking

Again. Awesome sticks. Worth it and it's even got nylon which is even better :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
My main choice of Stick, very robust and last for a long time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
- watch the video about how they are made. Junction Music rectified a mix up and send out duplicates even before I had posted off the originals. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2010
If you're a drummer then you know Vic Firth sticks. Nothing wrong with these, just like you buy in your music store only cheaper. Well made solid sticks for the rock drummer. Quick delivery too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
They are drumsticks. You bang drums with them. They seem to do the trick. What's to review?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)