Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
149
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
Xmas tree trimmings as requested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 January 2015
goes well with my dec theme of natural - I want my tree to look as though its just convered in snow and ice, dripping down into icicles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Loved these on my tree over Christmas. Slightly larger than expected but looked brilliant.
Would recommend these...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Icicles were as advertised.but thought they would be bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
I love this product. Have had some on my tree for the past couple of years and they look really effective when the lights are on.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Good product. Liked the fact that they came with tree hanging loops attached. They look very attractive reflecting the fairy lights.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
really good quality and look like real icicles, impressed with this product and would recommend to friends and family for xmas
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
These look very good. They catch the light well and look more expensive than they are. Great decorations for a tree or hung from garlands
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
was over the moon with these tree decorations fitted in with existing theme of my tree quality was good and the price was great I am definitely going to buy some more of them quality item
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 November 2015
I got smart this time and ordered two - VERY glad I did as these are stunners and will be the perfect finishing touch on the tree this year - and next and the hopefully many Christmas trees after that! I bought a dozen a couple of years ago and only put six on the tree - 12 on our three footer would have been so much better and this year that's what we'll have:)

Nice quality, clear plastic icicles 5" long and about 1/4" around, good weight but not so heavy these will drag down a tree branch. I use these on an artificial three foot tree and the effect is truly magical. BONUS - our ten year old cat can't dislodge them easily, and if one does somehow come off the tree it won't break. I also use these on the Christmas card garland (fake pine boughs studded with fake red berries, cinnamon sticks, and real dried orange slices) until mini-clothespinned cards displace them.

**The ones I received did not come branded - the branded card had been removed and the bags wrapped and cello'ed closed around the icicles. I'm assuming that was done to make the two bags fit into one manilla envelope and it's no worries to me. If you want the branding (gift or to thrill a Disney mad child), be sure to email the seller before ordering. I'm very pleased with these and will very likely be ordering more from the seller - you really cannot have too many fake icicles this nice in the Christmas decorations box! Last year I had six on the tree and six on the card garland - very pretty. This year the three dozen I now have will be stunning - but there is ALWAYS room for more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)