Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
267
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.80+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 January 2013
This little selection box contains minature bottles of the most popular of the many coffee syrups available from Monin, probably the market leader in this area.

The whole pack has an upmarket feel to it with the bottles - each enough for a couple of cups - housed in a sturdy plastic pack. As o the flavours, for me they are all delicious and I have already ordered full sized bottles of several of them.

In fairness it should be said that thyere are plenty of other producers of coffee syrups out there and arguably just a nice as monin. There are also similar selection boxes available such as: 4 x 50ml the Minis Pudding Set Flavoured Syrups for Coffee & Desserts, [[ASIN:B001P50JA0 3 x 250ml -Coffee & Toppings Gift Box-Caramel, Cinnamon & Vanilla Syrups].

This little pack of syrups would make a great gift for anyone wishing to relive the coffee shop taste or to explore the whole world of coffee flavours.

Recommended.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
These give you lots of ways to try out new flavoured coffees without paying lots of money at cafe's to find you are not keen!
We have our favourite flavours and it is great to be able to experiment with the strength etc. I find the taste is stronger and smoother in milky coffees like latte and cappuccino, as black coffee can be too strong for them.
I was surprised at the size of the bottles, which were much smaller than I expected, also no instructions at all how to use them, so just started with adding drops, then moved on to using a set measure (teaspoon) However the taste is lovely and definitely gives you an idea of how to vary your coffee drinking.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
DO NOT BUY THIS ONLINE!!!

nothing wrong with the product as such, i didn't notice the bottles were so small, only 50ml each so this is not worth £12.

Costa sell this same thing for £6.95, buy it there instead and save yourself some money
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
The supplier is great. Packaging secure and delivery swift with no problems. This is an absolute must for my husband , he loves them. I did make one error though I should have ordered the sugar free ones
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
a very good way of trying different flavours without having to buy large bottles of them. bought larger bottles since
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Swift delivery. Arrived in good time. Arrived in good condition. A nice tasty treat with sample size bottles of all flavours - now it's time to buy larger size of my favourites :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Picked this up as a stocking filler for my other half, who loves syrups.
Nice bit of variety in the flavours.
Makes a nice small gift for coffee lovers, or as tasters if you're thinking of getting a bigger bottle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Perfect for xmas for someone who loves coffee. May even get one for myself. Also great if you want to test out a flavour before buying the big size
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Great little pack for a gift or for someone who hasn't tried them before. I really recommend this pack as it comes with 2 coco shapes as well. The product is the industry standard and used all over the world so you know what your getting or giving. Its a great way to work out what you like in your coffee. For the price of 2 coffees on the high street you can taste them and not waste your money on something you don't like.

The only down side is there are always you don't like so you will find one or two will sit in your cupboard until you bin them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Quite delicious. Add a bit of chocolate to make the watery Tassimo hot chocolates taste decent. Add a bit of caramel to your latte to make a caramel macchiato. Add a bit of hazelnut to your ice cream for fantastic milk shakes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)