Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
Lovely fit, perfect length, beautiful design,and comfortable. It's quite thin fabric above the waist so may need a scarf in the winter months. Expensive but that's what you get for great quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I'm 5'9" and the dress falls about 2 inches above the knee on me. I'm normally a size 8-10, but sized up to a 12, having read other reviews about this brand. It fits perfectly. A very flattering and quite low neckline, it 's a dress that clings to curves and is very pretty and feminine. Made in a good quality jersey fabric, it is pricey, but I was impressed by how well made it is. I bought it in the red, which is a nice rich shade and utterly gorgeous. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I choose four stars as the first dress that arrived was damaged, though this was corrected promptly,thankyou.
I love the length and the fact that its on trend, but not so much so that us oldies can't wear it; don't like the blue
Ribbon though, that has been taken straight off....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
A very pretty dress but a bit on the short side for me. Also the waist is a bit high so it's probably best for petite ladies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Pricey dress for what you get but fits perfectly and have gotten a few wears out of it already and I only have it 2 weeks. Will be worth the money over time. Probably wouldn't buy another from the same line though. Nice but too expensive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I have this dress - and its various variations from the previous few years - and it never fails to get compliments. The style is flattering, the fabric is not too warm, and the satin black belt complements it beautifully.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I just love this dress and have worn it quite a few times. Would have given it five stars except that after hand washing it it seems to have lost its shape a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
its a bit over priced for a cotton dress, but colours are vibrant, fits perfect, easy to wear. Wore it to a party last night, got loads of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I did not keep this item as though it fitted everywhere else the neckline was far too wide and made the top look very odd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here