Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
At first glance this product seemed a good bet and installed fine. after about ten days use I awoke to find the fridge and kitchen running in water - water was gushing from out of the filter unit. The water ruined most of the food in my fgridge and it took about three hous to clear up. Believing this must be an isolated incident I put in the other unit. Again all was well for about a week, and then ... yes exactly the same thing again - a flooded kitchen and fridge, and more wasted food.

Absolute Rubbish.

Replaced with a genuine Samsung filter, and perfectly fine. Don't buy this product at at cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Considerably cheaper than the Samsung filters they replaced. I couldn't say whether the filtering is as good as Samsung's but I don't believe that would be much of a problem in a country with a water supply that is normally reliably clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
There seems to be some confusion with these filters some have a angled bayonet fitting others have a square bayonet fitting unfortunately these had the latter and wouldn't screw into my refrigerator therefore I had to send them back and source the correct one elsewhere. taking note of the angle of the fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Does what it sys on the tin a lot cheaper than original item is it any better who knows as you can not see the internal of either original or this product. But it works and the water tastes just the same to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Brilliant filter, does the same job as the much more expensive Samsung version. Works out at half the price of the branded version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Good value for the money. Fitted as well as original but only lasted 5 months compared to 6. But for the price it was still worth it. Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
The offer for 2 pieces of these filters was the motive I ordered 3 packs as the combination with the shipping fees was the best vfm.
I used only one up to now and I think there is no difference with the originals.

The only problem buying from Amazon now is the shipping fees to Greece added since June 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Really good, arrived promptly, half the price of the Reginald's!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Bought before, good quality at a good price, delivery as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fit perfectly but the fridge announced the cartridge needed changing after 1 month of little use. Reset the fridge and will wait to see what happens next. Much cheaper than originals though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)