Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2015
I bought the plates, bowls and cutlery for Eid to use instead of china/porcelain plates etc. The bowls have daily use with my two youngest (4 & 18months). I would say they are far better for small children than the regular childrens crockery as there is no peeling plastic pictures which happens after a few washes with most plates and bowls designed for kids. Although these plates can be used for adults aswell as the cutlery and bowls...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
These plates are amazing! The raised edges make life so much easier for my toddler saves the frustration tantrums when her food goes off the edge of the plate. Such an amazing price for a pack of 6 as well! I'm so impressed with the quality I went on to buy the full set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I have been looking for some time for suitable lids to cover bowls etc in the microwave and thhese are just right for purpose.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Great plastic plates for children. If you want to keep them nice then don't use sharp knives to cut up your children's food as they will scratch! Also they are a pain when trying to dry on the drying rack as they don't stand up easily - maybe just my rack! Anyway overall they are lovely bright, easily cleaned plates which fit nicely in the cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Can't fault these plates. Perfect for little ones and their lunch. We are really pleased with them and the price is an absolute bargain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Good quality, lovely colours and great for several uses around the home....not just for kids! However, I would have liked it if the plates were an inch or two larger as it is pretty much the size of a cake plate rather than a meal plate. Useful that the edge is curved up; especially when children using them as it minimises food falling off the plate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Marvellous! I've bought lots of plates over the years for my little ones as they made the transition to Normal plates.

These are fantastic as they have a lip around the edge for beans/peas etc

Easy to wash. Great price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
I bought theses dishes to put my cats food on, They are a good size for it but because the sides ain't so steep
she always knocks some of the food over the edges. But saying that they are a good deal and if I end up not
liking them, they will make excellent frizbies, lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Finally ikea made great plates for kids.. the ones before these we're annoying as they stained white after use in the dishwasher. These stay lovely in color. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Excellent... Might be slightly more expensive on here than the original store but delivery was easy and super quick. Highly recommended - my little boy loves them and I also find them useful as covers when microwaving food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)