Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2016
Bought this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend. She loves it! After reading the reviews, I purchased a medium for her... She's a size 8/10, so any other time I would have gone for the small, but she's glad I got the size up because it's a bit baggier for her and wraps around more of her. The colour is good (went for the purple one) and the material is very soft. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Bought for my mum on my Amazon account, she loves it. When she first tried it on she said it's not as thick as her old towel one. Two minutes later she was complaining she was hot. Women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
lovely and comfy cant wait for winter it took me ages to find this blue not many people sell it brilliant love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Cheap and cheerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Lovely bright colour - more like light coral than pink; only disappointment is that there isn't a tie inside to hold the two sides together. Otherwise, good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Arrived quickly it's a soft and warm fleece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Soft and fuzzy... An ideal dressing gown!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Had to return this bath robe as it was much too big. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
very good thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Christmas present for the wife and she loves it, it is warm and soft and not heavy very comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)