Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 May 2017
Well made and does the job of lifting knee's up, I have a much larger Squatty potty (9inch) and am starting to find that it was getting uncomfortable while sitting on the toilet for any length of time, So bought this smaller stool, and find it a much more comfortable to use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
This does seem to help with constipation, the trouble is it's so large you wouldn't want it round your toilet all the time, so I put mine under the sink, where it's still a bit cumbersome. It's worth it though for what it does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Good quality and solid but very big and cumbersome. So big it won't fit flush to my toilet which has limited room around it. It works though, I just bought wrong size. Excellent delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Delivered quickly and firm plastic but the price? not sure about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Overall, a satisfied customer. Product is lightweight, yet sturdy. Also enjoyed incredibly fast product delivery (within 48 hours), despite the fact that I used standard delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
How long has it taken us to catch up with "the billions who can't be wrong"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Well it does what it's says. An doubles up as a step for my little one lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
I didn't think it would do to much but ease "evacuation"..... But it did that and more! I'm now a lot more...."comfortable" in general! And find I can go daily with out any troubles ! Fantastic x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
It's a simple product that does what it says, but the price is unreasonable in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)