Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2014
I bought the Burgundy one, medium size and guess what, I got a burgundy one medium size !

In the pic it looks like teddy bear fur but in reality it's just a light shaggy wine coloured fleece, not a problem as it's just what I wanted.
I haven't worn it in anger yet, it's still October and feels just as warm as summer but It seems just like any other lightweight fleece in that it's warm and light.

I do have to say that it was a very quick delivery though, ordered on Thursday night second class and it still arrived on Friday PM !

Very satisfied !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This fleece is set to become one of my favourite items of clothing and I've only had it for one day!
It's great quality, soft, cosy and a lovely shade of dark green (not quite the same as the photo).
Buy this with confidence!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
super warm, light fleece.
Only drawback is that it is a little short for me as im 6ft 3 inches in height. Could have been longer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Super warm and washes well, Good fit and excellent quality. For the price it was a bargain and looks really expensive
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Though the large doesn't quite do it for me I still like this item - for either spring or autumn. It wouldn't work as outerwear in winter, at least not for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Bought as a present for my husband and although it feels quite thin its extremely warm . Good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
This is a nice fleece, but even though I ordered the correct size for me it still feels a touch too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
We got the XXL but it is still not that big! Disappointing as nice top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
A different sort of warm being fleecey but not as shaggy as the Mountain Warehouse fleece I had.

Plan tp layer it with a sleeveless fleece (arms cut down) and for that it seems great.

Rather shapeless at the bottom, very snug neck.

Bergundy , a nice colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Having read other revirews i ordered one size up to my normal size (order XL, usually wear L). The XL fits perfect so you also may need to consider buying a size larger than normal. The fleece if very soft and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)