Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
157
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.60+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2015
i ordered 36 of these Wednesday night and they arrived Saturday morning. I'm impressed. they are for party bags and have arrived in a variety of colours. they are individually packaged too which is great.
there are no damaged ones as some people have said they got on their reviews. the colours are very bright. like in metallic shades. these will go down a storm at the party. i'm sure i'll be re ordering them next year.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
These were amazingly popular with the kids. Not only do they come in an assortment of colours but they vary in other ways too; some have scales some are smooth, some are fatter than others etc. This meant there was great fun swapping and mixing-and-matching. They stick slightly to glass, they were better on drinking glasses than windows (but this may be down to how well the windows have been cleaned). They can be "posed" and then watched with great amusement as they go back to their normal resting position. They stretch an amazing amount without snapping. The main attraction was throwing them - either at each other or aiming for something like a bucket. All-in-all a great success.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Very good product for party bags.
The ones i had came in these colours:
3 pink
3 light green
3 dark green
3 purple
Although they werent the colours i had hoped for they still were very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
These are disgusting little sticky frogs which the kids will love! Perfect as summer fair prizes. they don't stick to glass very well but do stick to the walls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Love these
Use them at school for rewards
Have bought previously on amazon and they came in little plastic bags. These came totally unwrapped but did not deter from quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I purchased these to use for a "Tummy Ache" tea but they have been played with so much! Great fun for generally throwing around the house as they stick to walls, doors and ceilings really well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Excellent gifts, very fun for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Fab!! Great party bag filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
These are great - good value and quick delivery Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)