Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
14
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
This is a lovely tankini, but please note that the sizing is slightly different from UK sizing due to the fact that it's from China. I'm usually a size 8/10 but I ordered a size 12. Please look at the size guide, it really helped me out.

The tankini arrived in good time considering it was shipped from china. Please note that if you have a big bust the padded bra cups might be slightly tight. It just about fit for me and I'm a 34D. Obviously girls with a smaller bust won't have a problem.

Overall, the tankini is gorgeous. The design is really pretty and the top can also be worn with casual shorts for a day out to the beach or something. I'd definitely recommend buying this product, it was a bargain for price :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Arrived promptly and decent quality for the price but not wearable! Took heed of the comments on small fittings so opted for the size 12, I take a size 10. The top is huge more Like a 14/16 but the shorts are so small a ten year old would struggle to get them on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Bottoms way too small even though I ordered large, had to give away to 7 year old. Then the top was too big. I am an average adult size 14, so was disappointed with sizing. Otherwise it would have been a great swim suit as style, quality are very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Really nice set, with proper shorts. Good quality stitching and materials. I am a size 10 and ordered this size which fits just right, so do bear this in mind when ordering - go for at least a size bigger than you usually would.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I'm a size (uk) 8, ordered medium and it fits perfectly! This item is extremely comfortable and flattering. I have a small bust and a bit of a belly (due to having a baby) the top has lots of padding that helps achieve a nice cleavage and flares out just enough to cover the tummy. The shorts are stretchy and cover the full bottom. I have received lots of compliments wearing this and I will be ordering a second one to put away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
The tanking is excellent value and because I read the reviews I ordered a bigger size which fits perfectly, just wish it came in different colours then I would buy more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Top fits, but shorts are ridiculously tight. Unfortunately, this seems to be typical for clothing bought from the Far East. Buy several sizes larger than you get in GB or not at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
The review showed that it is quite small fit, therefore I have ordered one size up, ie Medium. It fits very well. Very good value for money.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
For a garment that is supposed to be a size 12, I'm pretty sure it only has a cup size of about B/C so I'm unable to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This is a really good swim suit and fits really well. I am a size 10-12 and the XL was the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)