Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Black bottles baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Me and friends enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
👌🏾
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
very nice love the taste, will differently buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
As a HUGE rick ross fan I decided to jump on the band wagon and try a "black bottle" for the night. The black bottle with the pink writing does make it look very presentable, once you unwrap the foil you will find the metal cork cover even has a pink "B" written on it as does the cork (which also underneath has "rare rose" written on it). As this is sparkling rose the cork goes with a major bang (the sound of it popping is great),make sure you do not point it at anyone or towards the lights as it comes out with some force! Due to the cost of it make sure you serve it at the correct temperature and in proper glasses, who wants to spend £30 on 750ml of luc belaire and not do it properly? Avoiding the correct temperature and glasses will make a difference to the taste, for the worse!
It was sort of a special moment pouring the first glass and my expectations were high, especially after reading on the back of the bottle " A rich red fruit bouquet precedes a fine palate of strawberry and blackcurrant with a long elegant finish". It looks a lovely shade of red/pink and smells great but the first taste was a bit of an anti climax! I found it a little bit bitter but that doesn't mean you will everyones palate is different, I don't think the strawberry or blackcurrant stood out too much to be honest.
All in all I "did" like it, I also felt quite posh for a moment knowing I was drinking a £30 bottle of luc belaire rose instead of a £4 bottle of black tower, at the end of the night I could feel I had had a bottle of it, the fire was blazing and to top it off radio 1xtra played a track from rick ross's new album mastermind as I finished the last glass, it was a good night and you cant put a price on that. Would I buy more - yes! however probably just for myself, if 2 people share it then the bottle (and your money) will be gone in no time, its nice for a one off, I'd rather spend the same amount on spirits it goes a lot further but if you've got the money then go for it, you only live once!..............Can I add since writing this ive become quite a fan and have continued to buy it and have even got a magnum on stand by.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
It is cheap, but the sour aftertaste is terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
It was a truly banging beverage, i took it to a Rick Ross concert and left with two chicks so i'd call it not only a glorious drink but a glorious night also.
My friend did get punched in the face though... but that's what happens when you don't move with the crowd.

10/10 drink would pop again.
review image
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Bought during a flash deal. To describe it without the common "taste/nose" terms? Opulence in a bottle.
The aesthetics are lovely, simple and elegant yet still standing out. The taste and feel in your mouth, again, are outstanding. Easy to drink, and not harsh like most Bruts. Great taste and feel on the palate. If it was a champagne I would fully expect it to run into triple digits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
A great alternative for people who don't love traditional champagne. The rosé edge gives it a real nice taste. Make sure you serve it chilled and keep the bottle chilled after opening!
Really enjoyed this bottle and ordered another. The association with Rick Ross doesn't harm my street credit either! Lol!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This drink arrived very well packaged and in a very timely manor. Very nice quality bottle of rosé...I can see why it's a favourite if rapper Rick Ross! And at a nice price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)