Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 31 May 2014
excellent fragrance, mature with multiple hints of citrus and musk, not overly potent and lasts much longer than you would think a great and effective smell, its great for all ages and dosen`t disappoint, worn it many times and had many positive results
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
This is a lovely product, easy to hold and the smell is really nice, not too spicy, more warm scents and easy to apply with push pump spray, nice for all ages but I bought for a 22 year old.......who loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
Christmas present for my grandson. He loves it. I love him so I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Thank you. Also for the freebies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
nice addition,lovely smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Thank you. It was a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
i buy this every year for my boyfriend for birthdays and Christmas it smells lovely and its worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2015
fine product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Everything went as promised. No complaints......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
I bought this item, more for the bottle than the fragrance. It is however very nice, the only negative thing is that the smell does not appear to last as long as perhaps some of the more decent fragrances available.

But as this is not exactly the most expensive spray available still makes for a cool gift!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)