Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 June 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Excellent. Work perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
A very good solution for decalcifying your coffee machine and then using the water to decalcify your kettle. Two jobs done with one application.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
fantastic product, it really descaled my tassimo brilliantly i will definately be buying again i was highly delighted with it
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Does what it say.s on the packet my light was on my machine telling me to de-scale tried another brand first but to no avail I will be buying these again
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Are great for cleaning out our bosch coffee maker. Followed manufacturers instructions for cleaning and got a perfect result. Quick and easy to filter through the system.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I have now used various types of tablets to descale my appliances, but this once is the cheapest one I found and the best
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Yes they do work, nice and clean too.

Easy as 123 - try it out and see.

Thanks

Gary

x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
The tablets I received were not marked as Bosch or Neff and although packed in sealed foil, there were no markings at all except a printed sheet with instructions. There may be no cause for concern but I prefer to see packaging marked clearly with what it contains, logos and warnings of any hazard, (on the product itself and not on a printed scrap of paper thrown into the Jiffy bag). Disappointed and not completely sure I shall use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Works perfectly. Good price too. No point to spend more money it does same job as more expensive one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)