Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
173
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
Excellent quality product. Fits my 14 plate corsa excite so will fit any model from 2007 until now as advertised (for any questioning below!) really thick carpets and the anti slip backing is brilliant. Really impressed with this purchase and would advise others to purchase too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Absolutely excellent mats. Very good quality so much better than the ones you can purchase with a car and so much cheaper. If you want decent quality for a very good price buy these you will not be disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Quality is good. Not had them long enough to see how long they last.
Easy to fit and a good fit to my 59 Corsa
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I thought these mats would be iffy for the price but they are spot on and a great fit.
Arrived sooner than I expexted
Thanks great service and top product for the money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
They are easy to fit and they look good, we will see after this winter how they have faired , but the feel of them we think they will be fine .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I bought these for my 14 plate corsa, they are of excellent fit and quality, the price beats manufacturers' own by a considerable amount too!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Very good quality for price. Time will tell on durability. But at that price; happy to replace every six months! Fit 2014 Corsa perfectly. Prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
I haven't had a chance to put these mats to any type of real test as yet, however, just from the look and feel of them they are far better quality than I ever expected for the price, for me they are as good as the manufacturers original, and far more competitively priced. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
These were the cheapest that I could find both on line and on the high street. Good quality and fitted the car perfectly. Delivery was made before due date expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Mats are pretty much what I expected they are pretty solid and 'stick' firmly to the car carpet - the only thing that I have noticed is on the drivers mat - because they are all fabric without any rubber on the top surface - I can see that there is a 'wearing' mark where my right foot rests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)