Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
They are comfortable and seem to be well made with a lovely lining as well. I have had to buy another pair in zebra
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
These are very nice boots. Work well with jeans, skirts or dresses. Dress up or down and can walk for miles and miles in them. Love them and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I am really really pleased with these boots. I am an awkward size between 7/8 and lots of boots I've sent off for previously have beenuch too small for their sizes and have had to send them back. I am totally over the moon with these boots. The fit is perfect and u can make them tighter or wider regarding the buckle on them. Most shoes/boots take a while to wear in. As soon as I put these boots on I Definately did not want to take them off by the end of the day. They are like a very comfy large pair of slippers that u can wear outside as well as inside! I sent off for a second pair so I've got a spare pair if needed for the future! Thank you!! Xx
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought these the weekend before Christmas and they were delivered the following day with no hassle !
I love these boots, the leather is lovely and soft, the colour is gorgeous and they are extremely comfortable to wear, I walk several miles each day so buying decent boots is very important, these tick all the boxes. I have many pairs of Fly London shoes and boots and know I can always confidently buy them online without even having to try them on, yet another triumph for Fly London.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I have some Fly London boots already. I'm a 6.5 usually but a 6 in Fly is about right. These were so small I couldn't get my foot in. It was like the zip didn't go far enough down (and my feet are quite narrow). Decided to order the next size up and right at that time, Amazon doubled the price. Very disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
comfy and funky, what more could you ask for really? My first pair of Fly boots and it won't be the last :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Fabulous comfortable boots and very flattering. I ordered size three in camouflage and have short flat feet. I would normally go for a 3.5 but have noticed in the past that Fly's fit errs on the generous side so stuck with the 3. It's a perfect fit for me with plenty of room in the toes. It's worth noting that it fits quite tightly across the base of the ankle/top of foot, however the strap if adjusted will give an extra cm of wiggle room. I let mine out, but now I've worn them in a bit I have retightened. The strap and buckle are repeated on the calf which I have also been able to tighten by a cm to fit my skinny calves. The top of the boot is by no means tight and would fit someone with much wider calves, but the boots are flattering none the less as the tapered cut prevents the top of the boot from projecting or flapping about. I disagree with anyone questioning the quality as I only paid sixty quid and have purchased some beautiful boots made of actual leather (technically it's a rough suede but rugged looking, will stand you in good stead, don't go jumping in deep puddles). I would probably have been pleased with these for twice the price. Plenty of room for skinny jeans provided they are not too long in the leg, and I wear with leggings and dresses etc. Delighted all round.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Well this is the last pair of Fly I will buy online, sight unseen. As I am abroad at moment I cant send them back. This is the third pair of Fly that are appalling quality. Fly used to be so reliably top quality but the last year or so each pair has been very poor quality. These are very thin low grade 'leather' (I have my doubts). Something between poor suede and poor leather. Also a small 36 (as some Fly are). Dont buy Fly London online unless you are able to send them back...its no longer worth it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Yep, love these boots. I'm a 61/2 so ordered 7 which is a lovely fit. They felt a bit tight across the top of foot to start with but the leather is so soft it molded to my foot after wearing. Really comfy and the printed leather is stunning :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Have just taken delivery of zebra stripped boots, along with the Mes red patent leather ones. They are definitely a small fitting for Fly London. Had a struggle to get them on but I did, with perseverance, & they leather's very soft & they'll soon stretch. Be under no illusions that they're a heavy duty boot - they're not. Fly London do state that they're "splash proof & reasonably water resistant in moderate weather, it is possible that water seepage can occur in adverse conditions" so I won't be wearing them in the snow! They look lovely, different & I'm looking forward to wearing them. I also only paid £44 for the zebra boots so can't complain there. Paid full price for the red ones but think they're worth it anyway. I love Fly London styling! I would recommend them but do be aware of the sizing & they're a reasonable slim fit in the leg too, although they're helped by the elastic (can't see it) on both of the buckles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)