Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 January 2013
My Grandson loves this especially today 18th Jan the snow halts britain but not the snow scooter!! hes whizzing around
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Works well on sand dunes. Very robust. Grandson aged ten thought it his best Christmas present. No snow yet but worked well on the beach
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
I got this for my boyfriends 24th birthday as we were spending it Skiing at Glenshee for a week. HE LOVES IT! i must admit i do too, its surprisingly big for a kids toy which did concern me before buying it but it has been our favourite toy all winter!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Haven't been able to use it yet as had no snow but seems really sturdy so should have lots of fun on it when the snow gets here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
This has been so much fun in the snow, really glad we bought it and I know a few people who have had snow scooter envy.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
We have had no snow since I got these for Grandchildren , they were very pleased to get them as they are the in thing apparently, they look quite sturdy so I think they will fun when we do get any snow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
All though the scooter looks sturdy, it isn't the scooter we ordered . It has a totally different handle and it is a totally different colour to what my son picked .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2013
Great item, but when using on the snow its a little bit too slippy, especially for younger ones. It is a plastic bottomed board and is very difficult to control when on the snow. Helmets must definitely be worn as you spend most of the time on the floor after the scooter has slipped out from beneath your feet. We will use it every time it snows, though (or at least, try to).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
Christmas present for little boy who luckily lives in the Cairngorms - plenty of snow! However, have now had to purchase another for my 25 year-old son!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
I like the look and feel of the scooters. Unfortunately since buying them there's been a distinct lack of snow. Heres hoping for a white one this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)