Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
good product and sent quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Fluoride-free and works- no new fillings in 5 years' use. Do not be fooled by the pro-fluoride lobby, they have financial connections with producers of fluoride industrial waste I believe.
44 Comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Used this for the first time, wow, it is brilliant, leave your teeth clean and plaque free for ages, my very sensitive teeth (even dentists could not take the pain away) feel great. That good my wife is using it and I am sending for more.
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I had bad toothache and visited the dentist, who insisted there was nothing wrong whatsoever other than sensitivity. I tried various shop bought toothpastes to try and cure my problem, but none of them worked, I bought this out of desperation and you can call it coincidence or psychological, but either way, within a week the pain was gone.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
I bought this after reading some very good reviews. I started using this a few months ago and had a dentist appointment recently and for the first time in a long time I didn't need any work done. My partner has had problems with bleeding gums but since using this toothpaste it has improved considerably. Old definitely recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Disappointed with the quality of the product. Very chalky. Will not buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
The item came well packaged, it is a very good product just wished it was a bit cheaper. Worth the money though as there is no other product I have found that is as good as this one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great toothpaste and just a shame it doesn't seem more widely available. Highly recommended for fixing your tooth problems and being made up of better stuff than most toothpastes. Great service when buying direct from adcoco.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
not brilliant as a toothpaste, much better brands on the market, so shop around
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Good in every way. No nasties. My sensitivity to cold is steadily reducing. This is my third pack. Genuine remineralisation.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)