Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
I am an avid FLY Fan so have been buying them for years, I say these and jumped at them straight away, I have wide feet which because of the design thought they would be great but unfortunately as you put your foot in them they become very narrow at the bottom so ladies if you have wide feet I do not recommend these, I am truly disappointed as they are a fabulous colour and design
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I ordered these boots on a Sunday night and they arrived on the following Tuesday morning which was really pleasing. I was trying to decide between these and a pair of Doctor Marten's and I am really glad I went for this option. These boots, although sturdy, have a very slender profile. They fit closely around the ankle and over the top of the foot so avoiding making your feet look clumpy in the way that Docs sometimes can. The red stitching is a really lovely and subtle detail as is the wedge heel. The boots are very comfortable and keep my feet dry in the rain. An all round winner, hence 5 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I have bought Fly boots before and loved them. I seen these online and just had to have them.
They are gorgeous, super stylish and very comfortable as Fly always are.
Well worth the price. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Bought these as an alternative to CAT/Timberland type boots. Very soft leather, great fit, comfortable and stylish. I really like these boots, and intend to buy in other colours. They look great with jeans and you can walk miles in them from day one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I love love love love these boots. I would recommend them to anyone. I have around 10 pairs of Fly London Shoes & boots and they are always of great quality and wear well. I never ever get blisters of sore feet from wearing them. They just fit like a glove. Brilliant!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
These are 1 of the best if not THE best pair of fly boots I've had. I've worn them so many times & they have not disappointed in terms of style, comfort & quality. I get loads of complements & I got them at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I'm a fan of Fly London shoes; these boots are a great colour, and are comfortable. In fact, I've been wearing them nearly every day. Unfortunately, the rubber sole is somewhat soft which means that there are already signs of wear after a week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Extremely pleased a perfect neat slim fit boot that look fabulous with
leggings,bought them for a summer of dog walking, comfy durable soft leather really pleased
My second pair of fly this year , hope this relationship continues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Just fabulous boots. The colour is striking and unusual. The style funky but practical. They are quite a shallow boot and so will not fit a broad foot, but otherwise true to size. They are taking a little 'breaking in' because of the nature of the patent leather, but they are worth it-love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I love these patent boots from fly, they are super stylish and very comfortable. I especially like the baby blue stitching, which the picture doesn't really show you so well. The only reason I'm giving them a 4 star is because I'm yet to wear them in the rain, so have not tested how waterproof they are, I own a pair of fly teal mes boots too and although I love them also they are dreadful in puddles ! The Marv boot is similar to a dm but with a bit more style.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here