Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
162
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2010
These are really comfortable to use , having soft grips. Nice sized for embossing. Very useful for cardmaking and scrap booking
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
These are very sturdy and have a good range of points. I use the for line marking and embossing on calligraphy projects. They ame next day and I am/was very impressed with the service and range of items of the seller. Shall use again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
these were ordered for their soft grip. and they looked great. Sadly there was no chance to test them properly as once taken out of the nifty little packet they arrived in the ends promptly fell off before they could even be used- with the exception of 1. That 1 worked well and was easy to grip.
Perhaps I got a faulty set. however based on the set I received I am only inclined to award 1 star. I hope other sets prove more robust than mine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
its very tought and handy good grips practical and i cant break it asi am heavey handed with every thing it very good quality
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Arrived quickly and in minimal packaging which is a big plus.

The styluses have proven to give a much neater result on card than the standard "bone" provided in the scoring board kit (Martha Stewart). For the very low price this is a really useful addition to any paper crafters kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
These are great for embossing paper. Sadly my partner has nicked them for polymer clay sculpture so I have ordered another set.
great value and the grips are a good feature.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
A really handy buy, there are 3 double-end items in the pack each with a different size embossing tip, so virtually a 6-in-one tool. The soft grip is really comfortable in use, the tools come in their own little wallet and are very securely packaged. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
This is a very nice set of embossing tools, I 'parch' often and have quite an array of tools, these embossing tools are just as good as the widely known 'purple brand' which 'parchers' will know. The ball tips are smooth and in this pack you have 5 ball tools of varying size and the stylus. I would happily recommend these tools to any one either as a beginner or experienced in Parchment. :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Haven't used the items yet but they look top quality and arrived before the estimated date and was small enough to be posted through the letter box, cannot wait to use them when I start my projects.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
the only reason why I have not given it 5 starts if because sometimes, when used on rougher paper (130 gsm) the handling of the thickest point is sometimes difficult. other than that the tools are very good, easy to hold for they have a very good grip, of a good length and the price is really good compared to most stylus tools and embossers on the market of similar quality. would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)