Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
103
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
Buy them, they are of exceptional quality and have a genuine weight to them. The only downside is the packaging but I couldn't care less about the packaging. There is NO difference between these and another pair of cufflinks bought from a high-street shop. great value and quality. Buy them...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
what amazing value for money! Don't be put off by the price and think that you are going to get tat - its the complete opposite. They really look the business. Similar ones in shops retailing at around £20. You definitely will not be disappointed if you buy these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Inexpensive, but not cheap looking by any means! Was happy enough with these to buy 4 pairs for work. Smart cuff links.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
These are brilliant.

You can't wear gold all the time so I see these as functional as I usually wear cuff-link shirts.

No doubt the finish will deteriorate in time, but at that price who cares.

They don't even look cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
These are exactly what they say on the tin. I thought they came in a gift box so was a little disapointed when they turned up in a cellophane bag. However im not disheartened by any means as they were great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Bought as a Christmas present for my husband, they're really attractive, and easy to fit. They look a lot more expensive than they are - and actually look nicer than a set of gold cuff links his mum gave him. Stylish and modern, yet classic, these make a great finishing touch to an outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
My wife bought these for me as I normally won't wear cuff links but these look great especially for the price. Good finish and look much more expensive than they are .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
They are excellent. They look as described and the quality is perfect. I wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but as soon I opened the package, I knew that this pair of cufflinks will be excellent for me. Perfect Item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Shops sell cuff links for a fortune sometimes.. my hubby only uses them for weddings or funerals..... these are non-descript.. perfect for any shirt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
The cuff links were perfect for the occassion which they were bought for
I bought 2 pairs and they came packed seperatly and no scratchs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here