Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2015
I would not buy these again. The quality is shoddy and most of the seams on the bags are crooked. The hearts on 3 bags were smeared and peeling. I bought 50 bags for 50 guests and cannot use 3. I would recommend buying these bags from another seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Got these for my mum. She does jewellry making:necklaces, earrings and bracelets. These little bags are the perfect finishing touch as the gift bags for the jewellry. Also good to kept for little bits and pieces like the beads of maybe to put some scented dry leaves in:heather or lavender would be a great idea! They are very pretty and have a love drawstring to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
These were the perfect size to hold 3 mini tubes of love hearts. Order at least a month ahead as I started to wonder if they would arrive before or after the wedding ! (they made it by a few days).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Brought some for my sister hen party and when they arrived I couldn't use 8 of them because they had holes in them so I had to go and get some more. Was a little disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Received my order last weekend. .
Gift bags are really well made and pretty.
Ideal for my gemstone jewellery designs & a nice addition to my jewellery sales..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Great price and great little bags..took a while coming, one lot lost but the company apologised and resent, fair and good P.R.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
They are good value for money and really lovely for wedding recommend to others for special day thank you beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Lovely quality - definitely silver (but gold ones can be found so much cheaper elsewhere on amazon)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
These are absolutely beautiful and I have ordered more of the same. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
These are going to be used for my forthcoming wedding, they are so pretty too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)