Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
62
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2016
Lovely conditioner that makes my dry, bleached hair feel undamaged after I have used it. Puts the normal shampoos you can buy in Boots in the shade - this is not in the same league. Very impressed and am considering buying the shampoo as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
I love the fragrance of this conditioner. I love the condition my hair is now in after using for about 4 times now. My hair feels stronger, it looks it great condition too & people have commented on how nice my hair looks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Seems to leave my hair clumped together, like plastic cable ties. But once conditioner goes in its fine. Absolutely massive bottle, great value for money. A tiny bit lathers up a lot, so will last a really long time. Arrived really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Excellent conditioner for dry damaged hair- I use in conjunction with matching shampoo and have had good results- shiny silky hair-I am very happy with this product and in fact have just ordered another bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Excellent service, my parcel was delivered following morning. The conditioner is a fantastic purchase and myself & daughter only use the shampoo & conditioner on our hair. Last for ages & brilliant value for money considering salon prices for small bottles of quality shampoos/conditioners. Highly recommended xxxxx 😀
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
I have used this shampoo for a while now. It lasts for absolutley ages so I believe it is more cost effective than buying smaller shampoos. It smells great and seems to do the job for my coloured hair which takes a lot of wear and tear with styling products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I've been buying this for 3 years from various suppliers and it has been fantastic - this bottle made my hair feel worse, not better, so much so that after 2 attempts I binned the whole thing, despite the price, and bought a generic conditioner from Boots which worked brilliantly. I really question if this is the real deal or a sub-standard copy. I wouldn't return to this supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I've been using all the products of this serie and it's just the best for my hair. I straight my hair very often and it needs moisture before I straight it. With this shampoo you get just the right moisture without leaving it greasy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Loved it...my hair was very damaged for over a year and I have had it chopped and used all sorts of shampoos and conditioners and this is by far the best I have tried. My hair feels soft and glossy and definitely a lot stronger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
My hair is dry and the conditioner did not make any difference to the condition of my hair. After had to stop using it after three weeks as it did not work for my hair. I used ir along with

The texture and the smell of the conditioner were good but unfortunately it did not work for me, it did not help my dry hair to be softer and silkier. I used it a few times and I had to stop using it as it was waste of time for my hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)