Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Although cheap, Super watch but the winder falls off and I can't be bothered to keep complaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Really delighted with this watch which I purchased in white. It looks much more expensive than it was and arrived in good time. Pretty and comfy and cheap- what more could I want!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Cheap, pretty watch. Have started buying cheap watches and throwing away when they stop working.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Excellent watch, works well and arrived within the time-scale. Looks more expensive than it actually is, fits well and is very comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
I wanted a blue watch that didn't cost the earth, and for less than £2 this was perfect. Quite a big dial, so easy to read. I shall order another one in a different colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Worth every penny & worth the wait!! Great for work (I work with horses) its big but not too big it has bling but not too much. I really really like it xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
When item eventually arrived it was fine. However I wish I had known the item was coming all the way from China!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Look good - was sent wrong colour first time - seller apologised and sent correct colour out immediately and told me to keep wrong one - first time I used it, pin snapped in bracelet about half an hour in and now useless - but keeps good time - you get what you pay for - apart from pretty colours, can't recommend - Squirrel 59 - Sat 2.5.15
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)