Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
68
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£42.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
will be a gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Husband who usually drinks Jack Daniels absolutely loved this. Will definitely buy him another when an occasion comes around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Present for my brother. He loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Brilliant gift!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
lekker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Lovely...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Top notch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
I bought this with great expectations. I think this is an overrated bourbon. It is nice, but just doesn't have the same depth of flavour as some of it's rivals. Perhaps it's just too subtle for me, but subtle at this price isn't what I look for. I want big bold flavours followed by any subtlety. Or something..
At this price point I would rather buy Four Roses single barrel or even a cheaper bottle of Woodfords Reserve.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
The seal of the bottle was broken and there was leakage in the box. Very disappointed, as it was a Valentine's Day present for my husband.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)