Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
177
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2011
A short while ago we had a dog and the Cleaner was in constant use. My wife was always complaining about the smell emanating from the Sebo. NOW with the Air Fresheners is smells rather nice. Very effective.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 2 March 2016
I bought these at the same time as I ordered the Service Box for my Sebo X4 Pet, I have 2 large dogs and thought that despite replacing the filters these Air Fresheners would enhance the scent of the air that is expelled from my machine while vacuuming, they do a bit.

After replacing the filters I popped one into a brand new bag, at first there was a slight citrus odour that came out of the machine but it didn't last very long. I suppose once the bag starts to fill the Air Freshener gets surrounded by dirt and debris which significantly reduces it's effectiveness. In my opinion if you replace the filters frequently there isn't really a need to add anything to the bag.

Considering I have paid good money for these I will continue to pop one in every new bag that I fit, however once I have used them all I will not be replacing them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Firstly yes I own a 2012 Sebo 2100w Airbelt K1 Komfort Vacuum Cleaner,but I also use these little beauties in my Seconday Vacuum Cleaner which is a Hoover Sensory 2300w Hela Pets Vacuum Cleaner & these still work absolutely fantastical in it!! To be honest I simply can't live now without these Vacuum bag freshener's!! I use x2 of them in both my Sebo & Hoover because I use the full Herpa Dust Bags in both cleaners due to having a house cat,& no joke you see after I've used my Sebo Vacuum Cleaner & put it away,the suttle fresh lingers & lingers for hours afterwards!! My Mum knows when I've just hooved the place as she can smell the lovely aroma the Sebo Vacuum Bag Fresheners leave behind!! I highly recommend these to everyone out there,& they are simply the best Vacuum Fresheners I've ever used in all my life!! Many thanks indeed Sebo but also Amazon!! Xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
These little sticks that fit into your vacuum paper bag are brilliant, effective, and leave a beautiful scent in your room. Good fast delivery.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Didn't really impart much of a fragrance and to be honest what it did was slightly tinged with that dusty smell. i suppose i shouldn't really have expected much more, you are never going to a nice smell from anything that lives in your vacuum cleaner just as you don't get good results from scented bin liners or scented dog poo bags in fact anything that tries to mask bad smells invariably smells of lemon dust, rotting food waste or dog poo. Still they are of a better quality than most I've tried but won't be re buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Can't say I really like the smell.

Bit like Flash lemon floor cleaner - if you like it fine, but it it's not really for me.

Although it doesn't linger too long once you stop vacuuming.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I have been looking for air fresheners for the vacuum cleaner, I have not long bought a vacuum cleaner (highly delighted) with it, I have two dogs, wooden floors, these just leave a nice fragrance rather than a wet dog fragrance.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I have to be honest I personally did not like this scent. I have had another which was much more of a floral range which was lovely.
Dont get me wrong, Im not a person to complain about anything, my complaint would be I just wood not use it again.
I have to be careful of what I use anyway coz my husband is asthmatic . hes ok with the the last order but i much prefer the floral fragrance. I have a dog and i vac up every day so much prefer the floral scent .
Thanx for the chance to air my views,
I hope to find the floral fragrance available when I place my next order,
Many thanx Bridget,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
If you have a Sebo - or similar upright - then these fresheners not only emit a fragrance; they cover up the inevitable smells which all hoovering seems to produce by sucking, brushing and cleaning carpets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Initially very fresh citrus smell - later just the usual bag-smell with an overlay of sickly-sweet. Won't buy again - will revert to putting bicarbonate of soda in bag as before.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)