Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
These jeggings are really comfortable and I love wearing them!
The only things I would say is that they are more of a cream colour than a stone colour.
Also, there are several threads which have started to come undone. I have had to either cut them off or put a stitch in myself.

That said, they are a good buy and I have bought the Khaki and Black pairs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Amazing True to the size and well made the legs are abit long but i just need to fold them up apart from that i will be buying more soon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I'd say these are a very small fit and there are threads hanging everywhere. Sorry not impressed with them. Not a fab colour
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Material looks good, is comfortable and very stretchy. I really like the style, but the stitching really lets this item down. The first time I wore this, a couple of seams unravelled. I sewed them up, placed in the wash, only for several more to unravel. Hems as well as crotch seams. The zip is sturdy, but the stitching holding it in is poor, so making it pointless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
hi well it took me a while to get this product as got lost in the post but the company that sells these were great they were very helpful and couldnt do enough for me to help solve the situation.
they came there lovely and comfy a bit long in the leg but ya get lots for your money lol all in all im very pleased with my new skinny jeggings x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Seller was excellent - allowed me to replace them with another colour in a size bigger. The new ones are great. I like the style and colour, and the fabric is really stretchy. You have to be ready to sew in a few threads here and there, but for that price I'm happy to sew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Bought two pairs of these for my daughter & she loves them. Nice fit, very stretchy, only problem I can think of isvthey r very long in length but easily fixed. Not as thin as I thought they would be after reading some of the reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Bought a couple of pairs, as previous mentioned by others, they are very long, down side is that I only got to wear the black ones twice before zip disintegrated & seam busted, very dissappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Amazing fit im a size 20 and find it hard to find somthing that siuts me but these look great oni m really surprized how good they look for the price. Ive already orders 3 other colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Amazing posting , arrives before the expected dates . Great quality and feels comfortable , I will defo buy some more of these . your getting your moneys worth out of these .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse